Board of Directors


President Mike Wondolowski
Vice President Tom Fratto
Treasurer Joseph Dimartino
Secretary Mark Lepore
Safety Director Steve Clark
Director of Umpires Preston Lucas
Fundraising Committee Member
Mike Koehler
Fundraising Committee MemberJustin Baskt
Fundraising Committee MemberAllison Ullman
Fundraising Committee Member Danielle Currier
Director of Fields Dan McCarthy
Director of Equipment Bob Weiden
Director of Major League Bruce Vitarisi
Director of AAA Jeff Barton
Director of AA Chris Donegan
Director of A Joe Zucchero
Director of Rookies Scott Castiglia
Player Agent Steve Clark
Player Agent Mike Chapin


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Reading Little League (MA)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login